Let’s Add Sweet Little Touches to Valentine Cards

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone, Stampin’ Up! has created a new stamp set called ‘My Little Valentine’ to help us add sweet little touch to our Valentine cards. Not only that all stamps in this set are so cute, the set also comes with a free ‘Sealed with Love Simply Sent’ kit. I love it! This stamp set is only available until 21 January 2013.

To know more about this bundle, go to My Little Valentine Promotion.

Below are examples of simple Valentine’s cards to which I used the stamps from this set to add sweet little touches.

If you have any questions or need help, please don’t hesitate to email me and I will be more than happy to help.

Thank you for visiting my blog and ‘Happy Crafting!’.

My signature

One thought on “Let’s Add Sweet Little Touches to Valentine Cards

Leave a Reply

