Lots of Tags

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone, I promised to stay connected. So here I am, posting two projects on one day!

I have a number of wonderful products as freebies from sale-a-bration, how lucky! It will take me some time to explore all of them.

Today I have used ‘Patterned Occasions’ stamp set to create 5 tags. I have found that tags are good projects to utilise my scrap. I am sure you have seen many amazing projects using this stamp set created by my fellow amazing Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators. Well, here are my humble projects.

Paterned Occasions Tags

What you need:

Stamp Set: Patterned Occasion**

Stamp Pads: Rose Red, Marina Mist, Baja Breeze, Bashful Blue, Pretty in Pink, Perfect Plum, Certainly Celery (all these pads are in ‘Subtles’ collection)

Card Stock: Scrap of Whisper White, Pink Pirouette, Certainly Celery, So Saffron

DSP: Scrap of DSP Stacks ‘Subtles’

Embossing folders: Perfect Polka Dots, Square Lattice

Framelits: Labels Collection, Floral Frames

Punches: 2 3/8” Scallop Circle, Scallop Trim Border, Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack

Embosslits: Beautiful Wings

Others: 3/8” Stitched Satin Ribbon in Raspberry Ripple and Summer Starfruit, Sycamore Street Ribbon in Pool Party**, Baker’s Twine, Rhinestone Basic Jewels

Notes: ** These are sale-a-bration freebies. During sale-a-bration period (last day is 22 March 2013), you will get one free product for every $100 you spend. If you want to find out more, please click here.

email me or call/text me on 0423 629 209 if you need any help or if you want to order any of the products.

If you want to see wonderful Stampin’ Up! products, please click Seasonal Catalogue and Annual Catalogue.

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

Leave a Reply

