Spring Sampler

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone, I would like to share with you two simple cards I made using ‘Spring Sampler’ stamp set from the new seasonal catalogue.

All stamps in this set are of small size and I think they will be great for gift tags, baby albums or maybe paper clips. Anyway, I feel like making cards today so I give it a try.

In the first card, I used four different stamps, each on a small circle which was mounted onto a bigger circle. I used one stamp on a little tag, made using a stamp and a matching framelit from ‘Hearts a Flutter’ bundle. The sentiment series of ‘joy’ is from the ‘Priority Mail’ stamp set, which is only available for hostess. The sentiment ‘Oh Happy Day’ is from ‘Blooming Marvellous’ stamp set, a sale-a-bration free product.  Here is the card.

Oh Happy Day

In the second card, I tried story telling. As I don’t have any sentiment stamp that would fit the story, I decided to write it using a marker. Here is what it looks like. (Hope you can read my hand writing.)

sunshine after rain

Please email me or call/text me on 0423 629 209 if you need any help or if you want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products.

If you want to see all wonderful Stampin’ Up! products, please click Seasonal Catalogue and Annual Catalogue.

Don’t forget sale-a-bration ends on 22 March 2013. To learn more about sale-a-bration, please click here.

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

Leave a Reply

