Designer Calendar – March

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone

I decided to post my March calendar page some days before the month begins (not like my February calendar page, which I posted quite late).

This year we have Good Friday towards the end of March, so I decided to have Easter theme for my March calendar.

March calendar on case

March calendar

As you can see there are many important dates in March for me to note, including the early bird registration for Stampin’ Up! convention in Brisbane!! I’m very excited about it. This will be my first convention experience. I will be going with Tania (my upline) and a few wonderful new friends in the avid_inkers group whom I met not long after I joined Stampin’ Up!

As there are many dates to note, I had to crack the large egg to create a pocket for a note card! There are many beautiful versions of cracked eggs created by many talented Stampin’ Up! demonstrators. I hope you like my version too!

Here is a list of the items I used:

Large egg – stamps and framelits from ‘Oh Hello’ Bundle*

Small eggs – ‘Spring Sampler’ stamp set*

Little label on the note card – Petite Curly Label**

Embellishments – Flower Trim*, Ribbon from Sycamore Street Ribbon & Button Pack**, Designer Button (subtle), Brad (subtle)

Notes: * These are items from the new seasonal catalogue

** These are sale-a-bration freebies.

Please email me or call/text me on 0423 629 209 if you need any help or if you want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products.

If you want to see all wonderful Stampin’ Up! products, please click Seasonal Catalogue and Annual Catalogue.

Don’t forget sale-a-bration ends on 22 March 2013. To learn more about sale-a-bration, please click here.

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

my-signature

Leave a Reply

