‘Perfectly Preserved’ Birthday Card

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone. Today is the birthday of Tania, whom I signed up with when I joined Stampin’ Up! as an independent demonstrator. Happy Birthday again, Tania!

I made a birthday card for Tania using ‘Perfectly Preserved’ stamp set and I am sure she wouldn’t mind me sharing the card with you. As parts of Stampin’ Up! family, we love creating and sharing what we’ve created. Here is the card. I hope Tania likes it and I hope you like it too.

Tania's birthday card

Here are the items I used to make this card:

Stamp Set: Perfectly Preserved, Itty Bitty Banners

Stamp Pads: Rose Red, Marina Mist, Certainly Celery (all in the ‘Subtles’ Classic Stampin’ Pads, p154 in the annual catalogue)

Card Stock: Whisper White, Pink Pirouette

DSP: ‘Subtles’ Designer Series Paper Stacks in Certainly Celery (p154 in the annual catalogue)

Embossing folders: Square Lattice

Edgelits: Adorning Accents

Punches: Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack

Others: 5/8” Organza Ribbon in Whisper White, Vintage Faceted Designer Button

If you have any questions or want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products, please email me or text me on 0423 629 209.

If you want to see all wonderful Stampin’ Up! products, please click Seasonal Catalogue and/or Annual Catalogue.

Don’t forget sale-a-bration ends on 22 March 2013. To learn more about sale-a-bration, please click here.

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

my-signature

4 thoughts on “‘Perfectly Preserved’ Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

