Lattice BigZ Wedding Card

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone.  Today I want to share with you a wedding card that I made for my friend’s daughter.  I attended her wedding in Melbourne last week.

Lattice BigZ Wedding Card

I used a ‘lattice’ created using the Lattice BigZ as the main feature and toped up with the heart print designer series paper, the heart embossed card stock, a butterfly and a flower.  I decided to use just ‘congratulation’ sentiment as the card looks a little too busy for a large sentiment.

Cards Recipes:

Stamp Set:  Itty Bitty Banners (p134)

Stamp Pads:  Pool Party (p152)

Card Stock:  Very Vanilla (p156), Pool Party (p152) and White Vellum (p160)

Designer Series Paper:  More Amore Specialty (p10*)

Punches:  1 ¼” Scallop Circle (p34*), Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack (p183) and Elegant Butterfly (p184)

Embossing Folder:  Adorning Accents Folder (p188)

Embellishments:  Pearl Basic Jewels (p175), 3/8” Designer Printed Brad (p154)

Notes: * These are items from the New Seasonal Catalogue

The rest are from Annual Catalogue

Please email me or text me on 0423 629 209 if you have any questions or if you want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products. You can also order any Stampin’ Up! products online through my website by clicking shopping online.

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

my-signature

Leave a Reply

