Honey Comb Notepad Cover

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone.  Yesterday I used the last page of one of my notepads, so I have to start a new one today.  I use notepads of various sizes all the time, jotting down my wish lists and project ideas, etc.  I always have a notepad in my handbag and a few at my desk.  I usually buy simple and inexpensive stationary and decorate them the way I want.  Because I love stationary, you will see projects related to stationary quite often on my website.

Well, here is the Notepad cover I made today.

Honey Comb Notepad Cover 1

This one is to be used (as refill) in my A5 compendium that I carry around in my handbag wherever I go.

Honey Comb Notepad Cover 2

I bought this notepad, which fits perfectly in my compendium, from BigW.  It came in a pack of five.  Each notepad has 100 sheets.  The pack cost only 3 dollars something.  The only stamp I used is the verse from ‘Trust God’ stamp set.  I love all the sentiments from this stamp set.

Honey Comb Notepad Cover 3

Notepad Cover Recipe:

Stamp Set:  Trust God (p136)

Stamp Pad:  Marina Mist (p154) and So Saffron (p154)

Card Stock:  Pretty in Pink (p154) and scrap of Marina Mist (p154), So Saffron (p154), White Vellum (p160) and Whisper White (p156)

Designer Series Paper:  Tea for Two (p3*)

Punch:  Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack (p183), Elegant Butterfly (p184)

Edgelit:  Finishing Touches Edgelits (p190)

Embossing Folder:  Honey Comb Textured Impressions (p6*) and Delicate Designs Folders (p188)

Accessories:  Pearl Basic Jewels (p175)

Notes: * These are items from the New Seasonal Catalogue

The rests are from Annual Catalogue

Please email me or text me on 0423 629 209 if you have any questions or if you want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products. You can also order any Stampin’ Up! products online by clicking shopping online.

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

my-signature

Leave a Reply

