Tea for Two Gift Box

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Hi everyone.  I just had my first craft class today.  I have planned 4 projects for this class, a greeting card, a gift card/voucher holder, a notepad cover and a gift tag.  We could only complete 3 projects. Considering that each project is quite hands on and most attendants are new to paper crafts, I think we did well.  Everyone was so lovely.  It is a good learning experience for me and I will plan and do better next time.

What I want to share with you today is the gift boxes that I made for everyone who came to my class today.  I actually made 7 boxes in 7 different colours. Here is the one in ‘pretty in pink’.

Tea for two gift box 1

Box Recipe:

Stamp Set:  Papillon Potpourri

Stamp Pad:  Pretty in Pink (p154, product code 126955)

Card Stock:  Pretty in Pink (p154, product code 106568), Very Vanilla (p156, product code 106550), Pink Pirouette (p152, product code 116203), Lucky Limeade (p152, product code 124388)

Designer Series Paper:  Tea for Two* (p3*, product code 129311)

Punch:  2 ¾” Scallop Circle (p184, product code 118874), 1 ¼” Scallop Circle* (p34*, product code 127811), 1 ¾” Circle (p184, product code 119850), 1” Circle Punch (p184, product code 119868) Elegant Butterfly (p184, product code 127526)

Embosslit:  Little Leaves Sizzlits (p191, product code 114511)

Accessories:  Button (p154. Product code 119745)

Notes: * These are items from the New Seasonal Catalogue

The rests are from Annual Catalogue

Please email me or text me on 0423 629 209 if you have any questions or if you want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products.  You can also order any Stampin’ Up! products yourself online through my website any time (24/7) by clicking shopping online

Thank you for visiting my website and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

Leave a Reply

