Upcycle cardboard boxes – with Oh Hello and Gorgeous Grunge stamp sets

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

This long weekend I am determined to organise my craft tools & materials. Today I start with upcycling two cardboard boxes. I used Libra boxes, but you can use any boxes you have e.g. cereal boxes.

Upcycle box 1

I used ‘Oh Hello’ stamp set and retired ‘Just Add Cake’ DSP to decorate this box.

Upcycle boxes 2

and ‘Gorgeous Grunge’ and ‘Notable alphabet’ stamp sets; natural ivory and early espresso card stock, Typeset Alphabet BigZ (for the ‘I’) and the small heart punch for this box.

Upcycle boxes 3

The scallop edges at the top of both boxes were made using large scallop edgelits.

I used these boxes to store various shapes I didn’t end up using, but may use in future projects

Upcycle boxes 4

..also
blank standard card base and unfinished projects (I’m sure many of us have
unfinished projects from time to time, right?).

Upcycle boxes 5

Upcycle boxes 6

The ‘Gorgeous Grunge’ stamp set is brand new! and will be available from 2 July when the new catalogue comes out. The rest of supplies needed for these boxes are available in the Annual Catalogue

If you have any question or want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products, email me or text me on 0423 629 209.  You can also order any Stampin’ Up! products yourself online through my website at any time by clicking shopping online.

Thank you for visiting and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

Leave a Reply

