Tape It Cake

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator

Another sneak peek to more projects made using the new ‘Tape It’ stamp set that I got at the convention.

Tape It Cake 1

I used aqua painters to create background for the cake layers. Cherries on top of the cake is from ‘Perfectly Preserved’ stamp set.

Tape It Cake 2

The sentiment ‘eat cake’ is from the new ‘Sketched Birthday’ stamp set.

Tape It Cake 3

This cake is a bit more fun looking!

I don’t have large rhinestones so I used the silver glimmer paper and large-hole punch to make glitter little circles to sparkle the cakes.

Tape It Cake 4

Just a little note – the new catalogue will be available from 2 July.  All products in the Annual Catalogue are available until 30 June.

If you have any questions or if you want to order any of Stampin’ Up! products, email me or text me on 0423 629 209.  You can also order any Stampin’ Up! products yourself online through my website at any time by clicking shopping online.

Thank you for visiting and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

 

Leave a Reply

