Box for gift tags – Stampin’ Up! new in-colours

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I’ve made a little box to hold the four gift tags that I made this morning. It will be a thank you gift for a friend of mine who is always supportive. I usually like to make boxes with lids, but a couple of weeks ago I came across a criss-cross box you tube by Tanya Bell and was inspired. It only needs half A4 card stock to make. Here is the link to Tanya Bell’s you tube.

And here is my version of the criss-cross box.

box for gift tags 1

box for gift tags 2

box for gift tags 3

Box recipe

Stamp set: Hello Lovely, Gingham (wheel)

Paper: Pistachio Pudding, Whisper White

Ink: Pistachio Pudding, Crisp Cantaloupe, Bake Brown Sugar

Other: Rhinestone Basic Jewels

As always, if you have any questions on any projects/techniques, please do not hesitate to email me or text me on 0423 629 209.

If you want to order any products, you can either email me name(s) or code(s) of products you want and I will order them for you, or you can order yourself online through my website at any time by clicking shopping online.

Thank you for visiting and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

Leave a Reply

