Everything Eleanor card

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

Today’s card is based on the last Mojo Monday (#297) sketch, but I didn’t remember to enter it in time for the challenge. Well, since I’ve made the card I may as well share it with you.

Mojo Monday 1

Mojo monday 2

Here is the sketch..

Mojo297Sketch

Card recipe

Stamp set: Everything Eleanor and Tape It

Paper: Coastal Cabana, Strawberry Slush and Whisper White

Ink: Coastal Cabana, Strawberry Slush and Crisp Cantaloupe

Embossing folder: Fancy Fan and Needlepoint Border

Other: Rhinestone Basic Jewels

If you have any questions, do feel free to email me or text me on 0423 629 209.

If you want to order any Stampin’ Up! products, you can either email me name(s) or code(s) of products you want and I will order them for you, or you can order yourself online through my website at any time by clicking shopping online.

Thank you for visiting and ‘Happy Crafting’.

My signature

Leave a Reply

