Tape It – Notepad cover

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

This is another decorating a notepad project. I always have a few decorated notepads handy to be given as gifts or when the one I am using get finished.

I often received comments that my notepads are pretty and unique. Some wanted to know where I bought them from. When I proudly responded that I made them myself, some people even asked if I would sell them. Have I got you engaged?

Here is my today’s notepad cover

Tape It notepad cover 1

I used ‘Tape It’, one of my favourite new stamp sets (will be available from 2 July), to create the picket fence. The cute little birdie & flowers are from ‘Best of Everything’, which unfortunately will only be available until 30 June.

Tape It notepad cover 2

I sponged the top part with soft sky colour and it still looked a bit empty so I added the words ‘just’ and ‘note’ on the banners using ‘Notable Alphabets’ stamp set.

Tape It notepad cover 3

If you have any questions or would like to know measurements for this project, please feel free email me or text me on 0423 629 209.

If you want to order any products, you can either email me to let me know what you want and I will order them for you or you can order yourself online through my website at any time by clicking shopping online.

Happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

