Goodbye & Good Luck card – with Mosaic Madness

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I made this card for one of my team members who is leaving the department for a different job. It is a large card (A4 card stock folded in half) so everyone in the team can sign.

Goodbye & good luck card front

Goodbye & good luck card zoom1

Goodbye & good luck card zoom2

Here is the inside of the card.

Goodbye & good luck card inside

Card recipe:

Stamp set: Mosaic Madness, Gorgeous Grunge, Gingham (wheel) and Notable Alphabets

Paper: Natural White, Coastal Cabana and Strawberry Slush

Ink: Coastal Cabana and Strawberry Slush

Other: Modern Mosaic embossing folder, Rhinestone basic jewels, Mini silver brads

I intend to make a stationary set for her as a farewell gift. However, this weekend I have had a few activities going on and little time to craft so I have only managed to make a card and a post-it note folder. I will have to make other things for the stationary set during week nights as this Friday will be her last day with us.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email me or text me on 0423 629 209.

If you want to order any Stampin’ Up! products, you can either email me or you can order yourself online through my website at any time by clicking shopping online.

Happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

