‘Baby Tees’ card & gift bag

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I made this card and a matching (kind of) gift bag for a family friend in Melbourne who has a cute baby boy joining her family recently.

Baby Tees card 1a

I think Pool Party colour is great for a baby boy and the ‘Baby Tees’ stamp set is so adorable. I used washi tape to add some characters to the background.

Baby Tees card 1b Baby Tees card 1c

I embossed the envelope of the card with the cute smiley fruit embossing folder that I bought at the craft fair in Canberra last August.

Baby Tees card envelope

For the gift bag, I decorated one side with washi tape and Baby Tees, so it kind of matches with the card. However, I decide to go crazy stamping all over the other side of the bag with various stamps from the ‘A Fitting Occasion’ stamp set (because they are all so cute!).

Baby Tees gift bag 1 Baby Tees gift bag 2

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, visit Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email me.

To order Stampin’ Up! products, you can either email me or click shopping online.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

2 thoughts on “‘Baby Tees’ card & gift bag

Leave a Reply

