Class 4 – Christmas projets

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

As promised, here are the projects (five of them!) we made in my last class, two weeks ago.

Project 1 – ‘Lots of gifts’ card  

There were two options, but everyone chose option 1.

Wishing you card 1

Perfectly preserved n Owl occasion card 1

Project 2 – ‘Reindeer in the wood’ card

This was the most challenging project, with lots of steps and techniques. However, everyone managed to finish the card quite well.

Warm & Wonder raindeer card 3

Warm & Wonder raindeer card 2

Project 3 – ‘Owl Santa’ card

I posted this card on my blog before (on 7 October). My crafty friends wanted to make this card, so I included it in this class.

Owl Xmas card 1

Project 4 – ‘Shaker ornaments’ card

I didn’t have shaker frames, so we used thick card board and glue instead. Well, it worked!

Ornament shaker card 1

Ornament shaker card 2

Project 5 – Little gift basket

This little basket is so…easy to make. I think it is the easiest out of the five projects. It can accommodate three Ferrero Roche and a few candy canes. I gave my colleagues last Christmas (same size, but different design). I am happy to see that they still keep the basket on their desk to hold paper clips, labels, etc.

Xmas little gift basket 1

Xmas little gift basket 2

Well, it was a full on afternoon. But we had a wonderful time. Tanja made beautiful (& big!) yummy tart and Christina brought coconut ice biscuit from the UK, which made the afternoon so special for us. Thanks again, Tanja & Christina.

Class 4 - Xmas projects

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

