Owl gift bag

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

Owl bag 3

I have been quite busy lately. However, I need to craft during the weekend (even just a tiny bit) otherwise I don’t feel like I have had a break and won’t be adequately recharged to start a new week.

When I have little time, I like to use the tools I have to help me create something quick & easy. Today I decided to use my Silhouette electronic cutting machine to help me create this owl gift bag. It both cut & scored for me. It is really easy & really cute. If you know how to glue paper together, you can surely make this bag.

Owl bag 1

Owl bag 2

Owl bag 4

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

