Cupcake post-it note holder

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I have been very busy lately and haven’t prepared much for Christmas apart from cards for family & friends overseas. Last night I determined to start making Christmas gifts for my colleagues.

cupcake post it note folder 3 cupcake post it note folder 4

I decided to make the post-it note holders because they are useful at work and very easy to make. I chose these cupcake stamps for young(ish) female colleagues (didn’t want it to be in Christmas theme so it can be used all year round). These stamps are cute on their own, no need to design anything!

cupcake post it note folder 1

I made a little Christmas gift tag to go with it. And… it won’t be complete without chocolate so I added a Ferrero Roche, dressed up like a Christmas pudding!

cupcake post it note folder 6

cupcake post it note folder 2 cupcake post it note folder 5

I will post the post-it note holders I made for the young(ish) male colleagues tomorrow.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

