Little notepad covers

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I finally got time yesterday so I crafted all day, starting with sewing in the morning and paper crafting in the afternoon… and evening… and night!

Here are the two notepad covers I made for my friend’s mum.

Apple notepad cover Mini-notead folder 1

I used the ‘Cheerful Treat’ DSP, which I got from the clearance rack a few days ago for the bigger notepad. Apple stamps are from the retired ‘Perfectly Preserved’ stamp set. I don’t know the name of the smiley fruits embossing folder, it is one of the Cuttlebug folders I have.

Apple notepad cover 5

I did a quick decoration on the back as well.

Apple notepad cover 3

I thought it is cute, so I made a few more for friends.

Apple notepad cover 2Apple notepad cover 4

My friend’s mum usually uses mini notepads. I made a folder for the mini notepad for her so she can keep re-using the same folder.

Mini-notead folder 4 Mini-notead folder 5

I used some of the 2013-14 DSP stacks and ‘Pansy’ and ‘Boho Blossom’ punches to decorate the ‘Raspberry Ripple’ folder. Again I used one of the Cuttlebug embossing folders (because they are quite large).

Mini-notead folder 2 Mini-notead folder 3

I also made some projects for my Avid_Inkers friends yesterday, which I will post/deliver them tomorrow. I will post those projects on my blog next time.

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, please visit Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue and Seasonal Catalogue.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

