Gift card holder etc

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

Life was a bit hectic for me during the past few months. I made a gift card holder for my daughter for Christmas on the night of Christmas Eve! I ran out of ideas that night so I look around the works created by others and chose to CASE the one Tania made.

This is what I made.

Money holder for Amy 1 Money holder for Amy 3

Money holder for Amy 2

Below is Tania’s product – so bright and so beautiful! I didn’t want to change a thing, but because I don’t have a few tools/materials that Tania used so I was forced to modify it a little, using what I have.

Tania's gift card holder

Here is a box of Ferrero Roche I made.

Ferroro box of nine 1 Ferroro box of nine 2  Ferroro box of nine 3

I wrapped a ‘Dream, then Do’ journal (got from Kikki) for my daughter and added a bow I made using the envelope punch board, which I learnt from Jenny
Day
. It is amazing how clever and creative many SU demonstrators are, and they share their creativity so willingly. I am glad I am a part of the SU family.

box with bow for Amy

My daughter wanted a certain nutrition book, unfortunately the book only arrived yesterday!

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, visit Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue and Seasonal Catalogue

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

