Dress up stationary

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I have two super quick and easy projects to share.

The first one is a travel plan notepad I made for my husband.

Dad's travel plan 1

We have a trip of two and a half months coming up, to a few countries in Asia, Europe, Africa and Middle East. This will require lots of planning and organising. My husband often writes things on pieces of paper and then loses (or can’t find) most of them. This should help him keep all checklists, notes, etc. together in one place.

Dad's travel plan 4

I used the left over retired DSP I have in my stash, ‘Postage Due’ stamp set and ‘Petite Curly Label’ punch.

Dad's travel plan 3

The second project is just my work diary. Many of us have exactly the same diary (same brand, colour, size), so I dress mine up a little to look a bit different. I like to use pretty stationary since I was young.

2014 diary 1

I used the Silhouette Cameo to cut the butterflies and flowers.

2014 diary 2

2014 diary 3

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, visit Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue and Seasonal Catalogue

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

