Dresser baby card

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

Today’s card is for my friend in Margaret River, who has just got a baby girl.

Dresser baby card 1

I was so inspired by many dresser baby cards, both for boys & girls, I saw on Pinterest. Now is an opportunity for me to make one. I don’t know whose original idea it is, the credit is for whoever came up with this brilliant idea and all those who made the cards that inspired me.

Dresser baby card 2

The card is in Pink Pirouette, little characters are from the retired ‘Spring Samplers’ stamp set and dresses were made using the ‘Owl’ punch. I don’t have the ‘Decorative Label’ punch so I used ‘Label Collection’ framelits for the legs of the dresser. I used ‘candy dots’ for the drawers’ knobs, had to mix the colours as I don’t enough in the same colour.

Dresser baby card 3

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, visit Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue and Seasonal Catalogue

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

One thought on “Dresser baby card

Leave a Reply

