Avid_Inkers & new Stampin’ Up! products

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I attended the Avid_Inkers get together last Tuesday night at Vicki’s house. I had a wonderful time, crafting with my talented friends in Vicki’s beautiful house and craft room.

I want to quickly share with you the projects we swapped that night.

My swap – ‘Love you to the moon’

My swap - Love you to the moon 1

Deb’s swap – ‘So very grateful’

Deb's swap - So very greatful

Bec’s swap – ‘Perfect pennants’

Bec's paper rose 1 Bec's paper rose 2

Vicki’s swap – ‘Happy watercolor’

Vicki's swap

Frances’s swap – ‘Hexagon hive thinlits die’

Frances's swap - Hexagon Hive thinlit die

Annette’s swap – ‘Fabulous Florets’

Annette's swap - Fabulous florets

All of the swaps, except Annette’s, feature new products in the Occasional Catalogue.

Vicki kindly gave me four stamp sets! which were sale-a-bration free products some years ago before I joined Stampin’ Up!.

DSCF7217

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, visit Annual Catalogue, for new products, visit Occasional Catalogue.

To see the benefits you can get during the sale-a-bration period (28 January – 31 March 2014), visit Sale-a-bration.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

