Envelope album – Part 1

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

This is the first envelope album I ever made and it is for my daughter, Amy.
Here is the front cover

Amy's album front 1

Amy's album front 2

….and here is the back cover.

Amy's album back 1

Amy's album back 2

I started this album a while ago and have been working on it bit by bit. Yesterday, I finished decorating all the envelope pages and the photo mats inside each envelope pocket.

Amy's album full view 1

Amy's album full view 2

I will post the inside of the album next time.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

One thought on “Envelope album – Part 1

  1. Hi Bussy. It’s Lynn I’m coming down to Canberra next week. Do you have a class? I would live to book in.
    Lynn P

Leave a Reply

