Bunny – shopping list fridge magnet

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I made this ‘bunny’ shopping list fridge magnet for my class members yesterday.

Shopping list fridge magnet 1

I couldn’t decide if I like craft or blue better, so I used both colours, mix & match in four different combinations.

Shopping list fridge magnet 2.png

I used a clay flower as bunny nose (made using ‘Simply Pressed Clay’ and ‘Blossoms Simply Pressed Clay Molds’); and twine as whiskers.

shopping list fridge magnet 3

shopping list fridge magnet 4

All my class members are so lovely. I enjoy making little gifts for them and always have lovely time crafting with them. They also appear to enjoy and appreciate the thoughts and time I put in for the class. This on its own is very rewarding and there is nothing more I need to ask for.

I will be on a plane within a few hours for a short work trip, will catch up upon my return.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

