Anniversary – mini album

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I made a ‘anniversary’ mini album for my husband last month. Here are parts of the album.

Front page

Anniversary mini album - front 1

Anniversary mini album - front 2

Back page

Anniversary mini album - back

All the stamps I used in this album are from Stampin’ Up! I used ‘Heart a Flutter’ on the front page and ‘Trust God’ and ‘Kind & Cozy’ on the back page.

The majority of designer papers are from My Mind’s Eye ‘Indie Chic’ pack that I bought several months ago. I chose this pack because most papers look more masculine and the pack comes with matching journaling cards.

Some inside pages

Anniversary mini album page 2

‘Alphabet Typeset’ BigZ dies, ‘Small Heart’ punch, ‘Itty Bitty Shape’ punch pack and ‘Heart a Flutter’ framelit die were used on this page.

Anniversary mini album page 1

‘For the Birds’ stamp set was used on this page.

Anniversary mini album page 3

Although there isn’t much beautiful artwork in this album, I put a lot of thoughts and love into it. My husband loves it.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

