Anniversary mini album – part 2

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I haven’t had much time to craft recently, so I will continue sharing pages in the ‘anniversary’ mini album that I made for Freddie, my husband, last month.

Anniversary mini album page 4

Yes, this was me several years ago – first year at university in Thailand. I remember that I couldn’t wait to finish my first year, so I could get rid of those white shoes & socks!

Stampin’ Up! items used: ‘Delicate Doilies’ stamps set, ‘Typeset Alphabet BigZ’ die, ‘Perfect Polka Dots’ embossing folder, ‘Itty Bitty Shapes’ punch pack, silver glimmer paper.

Anniversary mini album page 5

Yup! this was Freddie several years ago – at Mikumi National Park.

Stampin’ Up! items used: ‘Stylish Stripe’ embossing folder, ‘Typeset Alphabet BigZ’ die, silver glimmer paper, ‘More Amore’ DSP (retired).

Anniversary mini album page 6

Again, it’s me many years ago, but older than the one before. This was the year Freddie & I met, while studying in the Netherlands.

Stampin’ Up! items used: ‘Best of Brides & Babies’ stamp set, subtel designer series paper stacks.

To see all current Stampin’ Up! products and project ideas, visit Annual Catalogue and Occasional Catalogue.

Thank you for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

One thought on “Anniversary mini album – part 2

  1. It’s very beautiful. I will share your picture to our friends from Triam Udom 104 (Thailand) which we will have a meeting in May 17, 2014

Leave a Reply

