Let’s get organised

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I went to Tokyo (work) in October 2012. On Friday night after work, we went for dinner and then walked along shopping streets nearby. The Minister Counsellor’s wife, who also loves crafts, showed me a shop called ‘Daiso’ where I can get a few craft supplies at cheap prices. I was still new to paper crafts at the time and hadn’t joined Stampin’ Up! yet. These were what I bought from ‘Daiso’ – each was 100 Yen (less than $2).

Card board

Felt

Punches & Brads

I used what I bought from Daiso, together with SU materials to make boxes/baskets to organise my craft materials.

Ribbon box

Ribbon box 1 Ribbon box 3

Washi tape basket

SU washi tape box 1

SU washi tape box 2

(non SU) Washi tape box

Washi tape box 1

Washi tape box 2

Designer Series Paper box (This box keeps 6”×6” sheets of all non-SU DSPs I have. I am a DSP hoarder. Having a sheet of each DSP kept safe & sound in this box has helped me let go using the rest.)

DSP box 1

DSP box 2

DSP box 3

Thank you for stopping by, and happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

