Envelope album – Part 2

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I shared the front and back pages of the envelope album I made for my daughter, Amy, two months ago. Here are some of the inside pages. I used many of her photos when she was very young and a few recent ones. I also added some words of wisdom and messages to remind her how much we love her.

Amy album p1

Amy album p3

Amy album p5

Amy album p6a

Amy album p8

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

