Good bye Anne

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka, Stampin’ Up! ® Independent Demonstrator, Canberra

I made this farewell card for Anne, my dear colleague who has decided to take VR.

Good bye Anne 1

Well, while I am a little sad to say good bye to Anne I am also happy for her as she is moving on to a new chapter of her life. The card probably reflects my mixed feelings.

On the left, I stamped and wrote the word ‘good bye’ in five languages, English, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Thai and German.

Good bye Anne 2

On the right, I have a message ‘good luck’ for Anne in a shaker frame.

Good bye Anne 3

Anne is very passionate about her work. Her intelligence and hard work yielded so many valuable outcomes. I will miss her a lot.

Good bye Anne 4

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

