Quilt Prints – thank you card

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I need several ‘thank you’ cards for my upcoming holiday trip as we will be meeting lots of family members, friends and ex-colleagues here and there during the trip.

I love patchwork and quilting, but rarely have enough time to do it. I got the ‘Quilt Prints’ stamp set a few days ago and was so excited to get my hands on it. Here is the card.

quilt prints thanks 1 

I used the quilt stamp to decorate the envelope too.

quilt prints thanks 4

Recipe

Stamp: Quilt Prints (W plus 9), Jessie’s ABCs (Lawn Fawn)

Paper: Smoky Slate Core’dination, Crisp Cantaloupe, Coastal Cabana, Whisper White (all Stampin’ Up!)

Ink: Basic Black (Stampin’ Up!)

Tool: Scripty Thanks die (Lawn Fawn)

Accessory: Calypso Coral Baker’s twine (Stampin’ Up!), sequins

quilt prints thanks 2

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

