Notepad folder & Gift bag

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I made this notepad folder and gift bag for Kate, who helped organising the bilateral meeting for me last week. Kate arranged everything – the meeting room, interpreters, catering, official dinner and gifts for the delegates. She did everything so well and I just can’t thank her enough.

Notepad folder and gift bag 1

I have very little time so I decided to recycle the design of the notepad folder I made a few weeks ago.

Notepad folder and gift bag 2

I kept it simple on the inside and made another two small notepads to fill in the small pocket.

Notepad folder and gift bag 3

I used two sheets of A4 cardstock for the gift bag, and decorated with a few stamps.

Notepad folder and gift bag 5 

Recipe

Stamp: Perfectly Preserved, Summer Silhouettes (Stampin’ Up!), Alphadot (Paper Smooches), Peace Joy Love (Lawn Fawn)

Paper: White Vellum (Stampin’ Up!), various papers I have in my stash

Ink: Marina Mist, Calypso Coral, Pear Pizzazz, Soft Suede (Stampin’ Up!)

Tool: Bird Builder punch (Stampin’ Up!), Boho Blossoms punch (Stampin’ Up!), Large Scallop edgelit die (Stampin’ Up!), Scripty Thanks die (Lawn Fawn)

Accessory: Epic Day washi tape (Stampin’ Up!)

Notepad folder and gift bag 4

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

