Winter owl Christmas card

I have been overseas on a long…holiday and just came back about two and a half weeks ago.

I have a bit of time to craft today, but haven’t been doing any craft for more than 3 months, I found myself quite rusty! Here is my first attempt.

Winter owl Xmas card 2

The card is 6” ×6”. I used only one stamp set, which is a small set from Lawn Fawn called ‘Winter Owl’.

I added glossy accent to the three little hearts and clear stickles to the owl’s scarf.

Winter owl Xmas card 1

Card recipe:
Stamp: Winter Owl (Lawn Fawn)
Paper: Cherry Cobbler & Season of Style (Stampin’ Up!), white, light grey
Tool: Heart Collection dies (Stampin’ Up!), Glassy Border die (Lawn Fawn)

Winter owl Xmas card 3

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

