Joy to the world

Christmas is not far away and I haven’t prepared any gifts to family and friends. I almost panic, but tried to convince myself not to. Well, at least I have made some Christmas cards (two so far, three including this one).

Joy to the world 1

I wanted this card to be a cheerful one and these are what I used:

  • Penny Black ‘Creative Dots’ dies to create holes on the blue background (Stampin’ Up! Island Indigo)
  • Lawn Fawn ‘Scripty Joy’ dies and ‘Harold ABCs’ stamps for the sentiment
  • Memory Box ‘Cosmic Star Set’ dies

Joy to the world 2

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

