Everyday Enchantment Post it note holders

I got Stampin’ Up! paper pack called ‘Everyday Enchantment’ early this week and love it so much, couldn’t wait to use it. I started with making three post it note holders.

Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 1

Although the paper pack is already retired, it is now available on Stampin’ Up! clearance rack (more than 50% off – how good is that!). If you like the paper, it’s good to order it quickly as it may not stay on the rack for long. I ordered mine through Deb Fearns.

Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 2 Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 3

I love the look of the scallop edge underneath the tear edge that I have seen on Pinterest, so I tried it on all the holders.

Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 5

Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 4

I used Stampin’ Up! ‘Really Good Greetings’ for all the words.

Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 7 Everyday Enchantment Post it note holder 6

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

Leave a Reply

