Shaker ornaments

My dear friend, Vicki, gave me a few of Stampin’ Up! previous sale-a-bration stamp sets. Thanks again, Vicki, they are all beautiful! I used a few stamps from these sets to make shaker cards/ornaments.

Christmas shaker ornament 2

The stack of presents is from ‘Happy Moments’ set and the little house and little tree are from ‘Good Neighbours’ set.

I used Lawn Fawn stamps and die for the one with the birdy holding balloons. I don’t like this one very much, probably because its colours don’t give the cheerful feeling.

Christmas shaker ornament 3

They are easy and fun to make, so I made a few of them. They are all the same size, but in a few different colours.

Christmas shaker ornament 1

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

