You are always close in my heart

Today’s card is inspired by the beautiful cousinship, between Amy and her twin cousins. They were born in the same year, five months apart. They left each other when they were only less than three years old. They met again, after several years, during our recent holiday. They bonded with each other very well and felt rather sad leaving each other again.

You are always close in my heart 2

I used Lawn Fawn ‘Into the Wood’ stamp set for the clouds and Mama Elephant ‘In my Heart’ stamp set for everything else.

You are always close in my heart 1

This is one of their photos together – not very clear though. The twins are the sweetest boys I have ever met, very reasonable, kind and funny too. We miss you very much!

photo

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

