Berry baskets – part 2

By: Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I placed the joining point of the top binding edge at the front and the back of each berry basket, and hide the joints with some decorations. Photos I posted yesterday showed the front side of the baskets. I only added small decors on the back side of each basket, but thought I should share that as well.

Berry baskets 4

Berry baskets 6

Berry baskets 8

Berry baskets 10

For this dotted one, I didn’t need to add anything else as the ribbon did its job well, but I did stamp some dots at the base.

Berry baskets 2

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

