Missing you sew much – in 3 different ways

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I have made a few tags from scrap pieces of cardstock, which were left over from other projects. I used Paper Smooches ‘Needle Little Love’ stamp set and Stampin’ Up! Tea for Two DSP (retired) for the three tags below.

Missing you in 3 ways-tags 2

Missing you in 3 ways-tags 1

Last weekend I was preparing to sew applique tea towels for a dear friend and remembered how much I used to love sewing. I still do, but seldom have enough time. Anyway it reminded me of this stamp set that I have for a while but never used.

Missing you in 3 ways-tags 3

Missing you in 3 ways-tags 4

Missing you in 3 ways-tags 5

I find gift tags are useful to have at hands as I can just pull one out to use with a gift that I need to give someone in a short notice. It can also be placed on a card when you need one in a hurry. I have already used one for a card.

Missing you in 3 ways-tags 6

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

