Hello Love – gift tags

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I will spend most of this weekend sewing, but I still have a few paper craft projects in stock to share. The three tags here are so…so simple and fun to make and need only scrap pieces of cardstock left over from other projects.

Hello love tag 1

I used Stampin’ Up! ‘Nuts About You’ hostess set for the grass and ‘Hello Love’, another hostess set, for everything else. I think all stamps in ‘Hello Love’ are very cute. I made all three tags the same except changing the colours.

Hello love tag 2

Hello love tag 3

Hello love tag 4

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

