Stencil roses – gift tags

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I used a rose laser cut card which comes with Stampin’ Up! ‘Artisan embellishment kit’ as a stencil template to make these two tags. I got this stencil idea from Brian King, a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and a king of craft!

On one tag I used Brushing Bride, Crisp Cantaloupe and Calypso Coral for the roses and add scallop edge and some washi tapes.

Mini pocket album 10

On the other tag, I used Soft Sky, Pool Party and Marina Mist for the roses, glued on three sides on the tag base to make a pocket for a little message tag. The message is from Mama Elephant ‘In My Heart’ stamp set.

Tag - blue roses

Tag - blue roses 2

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

