Tags – as mini pocket album inserts

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I have been making a few tags from scrap paper lying around in my craft room. Some of them will be used as traditional gift tags. But I plan to use some of them as mini pocket album inserts.

Tag 1 – I used the fern stamp from Stampin’ Up! ‘Butterfly Basics’ stamp set and the message ‘I love you’ is from Mama Elephant ‘In my Heart’.

Mini pocket album 9

Tag 2 – I used the sentiment stamp from Stampin Up! ‘Painted Petals’, butterflies thinlits dies and ‘Best Year Ever’ DSP. The butterfly is actually in wax paper that I used to make it easy to remove the cardstock butterfly from the framelit. It is too pretty to be thrown away, so I used it here.

Tag - butterfly

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

