Mini pocket album pages

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I have a few mini pocket albums pages to share. I used Stampin’ Up! brown packing paper to make these pocket pages. I am making this album for my daughter and my plan is to include messages in addition to some space for photos.

Page 1 – I used Stampin’ Up! ‘Best Year Ever’ DSP, ‘Hello Love’ stamp set, doily and washi tape to decorate the pocket; and sale-a-bration ‘Best Day Ever’ stamp set and ‘Best Year Ever’ DSP for the insert.

Mini pocket album 8

Mini pocket album 6

 

Mini pocket album 7

Page 2 – I used one of the heart note cards that I posted early this month as the insert, just added photo mats on the inside.

Mini pocket album 9

Mini pocket album 10

A tag insert for a pocket between page 1 & page 2 was also posted early this month.

Front of tag

Mini pocket album 9

Back of tag

Mini pocket album 10

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

