Mini pocket album pages – part 4

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I used a mini treat bag for pages 9 & 10. I haven’t decided if I will use the bag pocket for photo or message so I just decorated the bag itself for the time being.

I used Brushing Bride cardstock, decorated with a confetti stamp from Stampin’ Up! Sheltering Tree stamp set, for the mini treat bag.

Mini pocket album page 9a

Page 9 – I added a message ‘you make me happy when skies are grey’ using a stamp from last year sale-a-bration See Ya Later stamp set. The little hearts were cut using a die in Mini Treat Bag Thinlits Dies.

Mini pocket album page 9b

Pages 10 – I piled a lot of things on this side of the bag (LOL). I love that little tag (like the one used to close bread bag – don’t know what it is called), which was made using Stampin’ Up! Handpicked For You Thinlits Dies.

Mini pocket album page 10a

…and a little sneak peak for the next page.

Mini pocket album page 10b

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

