Lotus Blossom – HBD Ines

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

Today’s card is a happy birthday card for my colleague, Ines. I used Stampin’ Up! sale-a-bration Lotus Blossom stamp set as the main focus of the card. The colours of the flower are Pink Pirouette, Pretty in Pink and Primrose Petals.

HBD Ines 1

HBD Ines 3

I kept inside of the card more or less similar to the front, but without the lotus tag.

HBD Ines 2

Ines has sweet tooth so I wrap some Ferrero Rocher in a little box for her. I used an empty Lipton green tea box, trimmed it to be a bit shorter, decorated with designer paper and made a lid for it. Four Ferrero Rocher fit perfectly in the box.

HBD Ines 4

HBD Ines 5

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

 

Leave a Reply

