My Kikki K planner – organisation

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I bought a Kikki K planner a few days ago, started using it and love it so…so much. Because I love it so much I went back to the shop and bought another one for my dear friend, Lynn. She too loves stationary. I can’t resist sharing this planner with you. It is pink!

My planner 2

The folder itself is leather so I can keep using it for several years, only need to replace the pages inside.

My planner 1

I keep some labels, magnet clip, journaling cards and stickers in the inside pockets. The little notepad came wth the planner and it has grey stripy border, matching with the cloth lining of the folder.

My planner 3

I used Stampin’ Up! Typeset Alphabet BigZ dies to cut the letters for my name and placed them on an acetate sheet. I added washi tape on one end of the acetate sheet where I punched the holes.

My planner 4

I added another acetate sheet to keep some post-it notes.

My planner 5

The planner came with three sheets of colourful labels. I have already used some of them. I will surely have more to share.

My planner 6

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

