Mini berry baskets for Easter eggs

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I want to make berry baskets, filled with Easter eggs for my friends and colleagues this Easter. I will be making 23 baskets in total, and that will need lots…lots of Easter eggs. So I decided to make them in a mini size. So far I have finished three baskets, in Pool Party, Crisp Cantaloupe and Pink Pirouette. I haven’t bought Easter eggs so I filled them with Ferrero Rocher which I have in the fridge, just so I can take photos.

Easter mini berry basket 1

Even though I have done pretty much all the prep work for the remaining 20 baskets, I still have a long…way to go to finish assembling all of them (sigh!). Wish me luck!

Easter mini berry basket 2

I used: Stampin’ Up! Spring Sampler (eggs and bunny), Delightful Dozen (the word ‘easter’) and From the Garden (the word ‘happy’).

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

