My Kikki K planner – organisation 2

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I have more photos of my new planner to share. This planner not only allows me to organise my activities outside my usual work into one place, but also gives me joy to craft and create.

I added dividers using Stampin’ Up! sale-a-bration ‘Irresistibly Yours’ designer paper for the monthly calendar and ‘Everyday Enchantment’ and two butterfly die cuts for the weekly calendars.

My planner 7

My planner 8

In the weekly calendar section, I inserted a journaling card, as a bookmark for the current week, with a tassel made of Stampin’ Up! Baker’s Twine added at the top so it can easily be seen. I also stamped the words ‘bright new day’ using Papersmooches ‘Alphadot’ alphabet stamp set. Because the writing space for Saturday & Sunday (the days I do more activities outside my usual work) is rather small, I inserted an acetate sheet where I can place post-it notes with more notes/plans. Both bookmark and acetate sheet can be removed and replaced without having to open the binder rings.

My planner 9

My planner 10

In the craft project section, I added a pocket sheet so I can keep sketches etc. There are two pockets, one on each side. I used Stampin’ Up! coordination paper (Strawberry Slush) for the pocket page; and sale-a-bration Best Year Ever designer paper, Pink Pirouette cardstock (embossed with ‘Square Lattice’ embossing folder) and doily to decorate the pockets.

My planner 11

My planner 12

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

2 thoughts on “My Kikki K planner – organisation 2

    • Hi Kelly. I bought it from the shop called Kikki K., which is also available online. I also bought one for my daughter & she loves it. Bussy

Leave a Reply

