Stampin’ Up! Butterfly Basics – class get together

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

Since I came back from holiday late last year I haven’t managed to organise any craft class. Tanja got married while I was on holiday and will go to Italy late this month for her honeymoon. Also, Bethany is moving back to her home in Queensland in two weeks time (so sad). I thought it would be good to catch up before they leave, so I organised a get together for my class members this afternoon. Although it wasn’t a class I prepared two projects for us to craft together.

Butterfly Basics_class get tgoether 2

Butterfly Basics_class get tgoether 1

I used Stampin’ Up! ‘Butterfly Basics’ stamp set and matching ‘Butterflies Thinlits Dies’ for both the greeting card and the gift bag. Everyone chose the colour she likes between Lost Lagoon and Perfect Plum.

Butterfly Basics_class get tgoether 3

Tanja showed us her wedding photos, they are amazingly amazing!

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

