Handmade Desktop Calendar – Part 2

By Bussakorn Mpelasoka

I have made the calendar page for May and June, here they are.

Desktop calendar May 1

For May, I used the flower and leaf stamp from Stampin’ Up! Butterfly Basics stamp set, stamped in Versamark and embossed in white, then coloured in Crisp Cantaloupe, Calypso Coral and Pear Pizzazz. I stamped the calendar straight on the Sahara Sand CS.

Desktop calendar May 2

For June: I used Stampin’ Up! last year sale-a-bration Sweet Sorbet DSP. I stamped calendar on Very Vanilla CS, cut in tag shape. I added linen twine underneath the tag and a small tab in Pear Pizzazz at one corner. I made a little mess on the tag so hid it with sequins.

Desktop calendar June 1

Desktop calendar June 2

Wow! it is so much easier to make than I thought. I am sure I can finish it (up to December) very soon.

Thank you so much for stopping by & happy crafting!

My signature

Leave a Reply

